Current Job Opportunities

PHO is made of great people who believe in credibility, innovation, responsiveness, collaboration, integrity and respect.

We work with partners in Ontario’s health system to monitor and address the needs of the population. We provide scientific evidence and expert guidance that shapes policies and practices for a healthier Ontario. Our goal is to ensure Ontario has the strongest public health system and Ontarians live in one of the safest places in the world.

Accessing PHO Career Portal

In order to apply for a job at PHO, you will need to setup and login to our careers portal by clicking 'Login Now' at the top right of the job postings. This is a different login to your MyPHO account.

Need help setting up an account or applying for a job? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions.

Click through our list of current job opportunities:

Accessibility

PHO is committed to ensuring equity in employment. Our goal is to create a diverse, inclusive workforce that reflects the communities we serve and to ensure our services and communications are accessible to all individuals.

Any candidate who requires a job posting in an alternative format may email a request to hr_mailbox@oahpp.ca. Once an applicant has been selected for an interview, they can inform PHO about any accommodations they may require at any stage of the interview process. 

View our full Accessibility Multi-Year Plan for more information.

Notice of Collection of Information 

We only collect personal information that you choose to give us, for example, your email address when you email us. The personal information you provide will be used to respond to your message and/or provide you with the requested service or product. The collection of personal information by government organizations must be in accordance with section 32(8) of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (FIPPA). This section of the Act requires PHO to collect only the personal information that is necessary for the administration of PHO services. If you have questions or concerns about this collection, please contact hr_mailbox@oahpp.ca.

Chat icon

Contact the Department

Human Resources

hr_mailbox@oahpp.ca

Updated 22 Oct 2019

Offres d'emploi (en anglais)

SPO compte un riche capital humain qui attache une haute importance à la crédibilité, l’innovation, la réactivité, la collaboration, l’intégrité et au respect.

Nous travaillons avec des partenaires du système de santé de l’Ontarien pour surveiller et combler les besoins de la population. Nous fournissons des preuves scientifiques et des conseils d’experts qui façonnent les politiques et les pratiques pour un Ontario en meilleure santé. Notre objectif est de veiller à ce que l’Ontario ait le système de santé publique le plus robuste et à ce que les Ontariens vivent dans l’un des endroits les plus sécuritaires du monde.

Accéder au portail des Carrières de SPO

Pour poser votre candidature à un poste chez SPO, vous devez créer un compte dans notre portail Carrières et ouvrir une session en cliquant sur le bouton « Login Now » situé dans le coin supérieur droit des offres d’emploi. Ceci est différent de votre compte MonSpo.

Avez-vous besoin d’aide pour créer un compte ou poser votre candidature à un poste? Consultez notre foire aux questions.

Faites défiler la liste des offres d’emploi actuelles :

Accessibilité

SPO est déterminée à assurer l’équité en matière d’emploi. Notre objectif est de créer une main d’œuvre diversifiée et inclusive qui reflète les collectivités que nous servons et de veiller à ce que nos services et nos communications soient accessibles à tous.

Les candidates et les candidats qui ont besoin d’une offre d’emploi dans un autre format peuvent le demander par courriel à hr_mailbox@oahpp.ca. Après leur sélection pour une entrevue, ils peuvent informer SPO des aménagements dont ils peuvent avoir besoin à toute étape du processus d’entrevue.

Pour en savoir davantage, consultez notre plan d’accessibilité pluriannuel (en anglais).

Avis de collecte de renseignements

Nous recueillons uniquement les renseignements personnels que vous choisissez de nous fournir, comme par exemple, votre adresse courriel lorsque vous nous envoyez un courriel. Ils seront utilisés pour répondre à votre message ou vous fournir le service ou le produit demandé. La collecte de renseignements personnels par les organismes gouvernementaux doit être conforme au paragraphe 32 (8) de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information et la protection de la vie privée (LAIPVP). Cet article de la Loi exige que SPO ne recueille que les renseignements personnels nécessaires à l’administration des services de SPO. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant cette collecte, veuillez écrire à hr_mailbox@oahpp.ca.

icône de messagerie

Contacter le Service

Ressources humaines

hr_mailbox@oahpp.ca

Mis à jour le 12 avr. 2019